Deacon Morris Jones 
Deacon Alice Smith 
Deacon Thelma Stokes
Deacon Woodrow Lunn
Jan Matthews
Joan Washington 
Sis. Patricia Ann Richmond 
Deacon Elaine Schley 
Bro. Richard Lunn
 Bro. Andrew Lunn
Deconess Dorsey 
Bro. Joseph Beckett
Deaconess Mildred Lunn
Sis. Lavinia Alexander 
Sis. Jeanne Matthews


HomeOur PastorLady Natasha LunnVision and MissionFrom The Desk OfHistoryMonthly and Upcoming EventsIn Loving Memory OfMinisterial StaffSpecial AnnouncementsMonthly MeetingsSick & Shut-InPicture GalleryJune BirthdaysContact Us